Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee

According with the principles adopted by the general meeting in  Green Landscaping Group AB (publ) the Nomination Committee shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and three members appointed by the three largest shareholders in the company. If any of these shareholders chooses to waive their right to appoint a member, the turn goes on to the largest shareholder immediately thereafter.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Marcus Trummer (appointed by Byggmästaren Anders J Ahlström Holding AB)
  • Erik Salén (appointed by Westindia Aktiebolag)
  • Anders Thomasson (appointed by Johan Nordström Invest AB)
  • Per Sjöstrand (Chairman of the Board)

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the Annual General Meeting on proposals for the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, the number of Board members elected by the Annual General Meeting, Chairman of the Board and other Board members elected, fees and other remuneration to each of the Board members elected to the Board. The Nomination Committee also submits proposals for the election of auditors, fees to auditors, decisions on principles for appointing and instructing the Nomination Committee, and remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee and remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee.

For further information:

Picture of Carl-Fredrik Meijer


Carl-Fredrik Meijer

+46 (0)70-108 70 19